Castle girls lacrosse

board members

2020

executive board members

President

Julye Harding                 812-499-2922         julyeh@yahoo.com

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

Dasha Daniels                614-937-1023        dasha.daniels@gmail.com

Noelle Barsumian           812-589-9851        nbarsumian@gmail.com

Tiffany Parke                   812-204-7531        tparke13@wowway.com

board members at large

Matt Lyles                  kendalllyles@gmail.com                 812-305-2922

Leanne Collier           keithandleanne@gmail.com           812-470-9317

Misty Eilert                mistyeilert@hotmail.com                812-480-2006

Amy Liggett-McCartney    amyliggett85@gmail.com      812-589-2923

Amy Warren               amywarren755@yahoo.com            812-430-6662

David Nicholson        david.nicholson05@gmail.com      812-455-9033   

Committee chairs

Apparel: Leanne Collier 

Banquet/ Team Events: Elizabeth Gwiazdowski/

Bylaws: Melissa Nicholson 

Field Management: Matt Lyles 

Fundraising: Amy Warren

Home Games/ Tournaments: Misty Eilert

Multimedia: Leanne Collier

Senior Activities/ Player Recognition: Tiffany Parke

Travel: Julye Harding 

Registration: David Nicholson

Middle School: Noelle Barsumian

Photography: Dasha Daniels

Stats and Hudl

© 2020 by Castle Girls Lacrosse.